Mod Releases Same Sex Pregnancy - Try for Baby - Mod

Discussion in 'The Sims 3' started by SnQQpy, Jul 2, 2009.

1. ManagerJosh

ManagerJosh Benevolent Dictator Staff Member

No one here doubt lostaccount's ability to create mods and nor is anyone discounting the fact he's an excellent modder.

But as an administrator, I also act as an arbitrator. If there's a dispute, I have to look at the facts presented. I'm not merely talking about he said, she said. It's considered hearsay. I'm looking for tangible evidence. If lostaccount doesn't wish to step forward to make his concerns known, my hands are tied legally and I can't do anything on a single hearsay testimony.

The only alternative I have and it's in progress is have Karybdis look at the code closely.

Note that just because two identical programs are created and they have identical functionality equate the code is the same. Two very different sets of code can produces the same results.

2. Aelielia

Aelielia New Member

Jesser, I think you need a new calendar, or something. A week is 7 days. A week and a half would be 10.5 days. The amount of days between June 21 and July 2 is 11 days. I said a week and a half and it was almost exactly a week and a half.

Where do you keep coming up with "over a month ago"?

None of the solutions are perfect. This mod, Teenwoohoo and Inteen3 all cause one problem or another with the game. They are mods, that for me, get swapped in for a specific use and get swapped back out afterwards.
    I have no solid preference for any of them and if one gets to the point that it does what it promises bug free, that will be the one I'll fall back on.

I'm commenting here because I hate when people make over blown or unfair attacks on someone. That your attacks seem to have little basis in reality, to the point that even your understanding of time seems to ignore the physical reality in which we live, has me more dumbfounded than anything.