I... erm... Hmm.... am... ashamed....

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Emidio, Mar 16, 2003.

1. Emidio

Emidio New Member

I... erm... Hmm.... am... ashamed....

I'm just very ashamed to have left home like this... (when i mean home i mean worlds). Guys, i've posted one "I'm back" but then i never came back. I don't know if this is a definately "I'm back", but i'll try to come more in here. Well, i'm studying a loooot, and i don't have time to com in the internet. The University exams are next year, and on this year i want to study a lot, so my results are good enough to be in the next... I didn't forget of any of you. Nina, Fae, Jake, Fae, Tess, everyone... I just didn't have time to come here.... So, i'm asking for Sorry. :) I really hope you all can forgive me, :rolleyes: for all this time away.... Well, my english is a little bit cranky, because of so much time away, because learn a language isn't like riding a bike. Without practice you forget of some stuff... But i'm still taking my english courses,so.... Well, hope u all can forget me... Home Sweet Home...:p

2. ManagerJosh

ManagerJosh Benevolent Dictator Staff Member

We understand Emido. What counts is you are here :)

3. Emidio

Emidio New Member

Thanks Josh!! I need braveheart's site adress... you have it??? :)

4. Emidio

Emidio New Member

In fact i don't need it anymore.. :classic:

5. Helén

Helén Posting Queen

*Gives Lucas a HUGE hug*

Hi there. :classic: SO good to see you here at all. It's good you concentrate on your studies so you can get into university. And I know you're doing very well too. ;) You will have a LOT to catch up on. :p *Giggles*

6. lewdini

lewdini Moderate Sith Lord

Hey Emidio welcome back again!

7. alapokeygirl

alapokeygirl Very much in LOVE

Welcome back again, we understand about school, just glad you can be here. :classic:

8. sugar_junkie

sugar_junkie Active Member

Hiya Luc!! wb :D

9. Emidio

Emidio New Member