Guys, this is important

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Emidio, Oct 1, 2002.

1. Emidio

Emidio New Member

Guys, this is important

Some areas of the forum are almost like a desert! Nobody goes there and put new threads! For example the fan and art area of the site! Guys, put funny pictures, your pictures, the sims pictures, use the forum!:rolleyes:
    :disappointed: We should use every part of the forum.... This is a community, and we should share what we have of good and bad.... (this is a bit phylosofical)..... So this is my point. USE the other parts, post new threads, lets make the forum bigger...

I know i'm a newbie here but let's try to do this, ok people? Lets share a little more....
    I guess you got it;)

hopetihopp
    :bunny:

2. reniusa

reniusa New Member

*goes to scour the deserted areas of the forum and post with haste*

Muhahaua

3. Bryan

Bryan Member

hmm...Community?

Do we really want this?

I would feel like a Hippy

4. ManagerJosh

ManagerJosh Benevolent Dictator Staff Member

I agree with you Emidio :)

5. FaeLuna

FaeLuna The One and Only

um... Community= like a town, a neighborhood... COMMUNE is what I think you're thinking of, lots of hippies tried to live in communes, where no one separately owned anything, tried to be like one BIG family sharing finances and work and stuff, but it didn't work out too well in most cases... people like to own their own STUFF I think... heehee. :)

6. Emidio

Emidio New Member

I guess you didn't get it! :( Guys: The thing is: We need to share more.... there are places here that aren't used..... The help part of the forum, for example, the fan gallery art, and some other things. The forum was made to share information and to have some fun. But we should use more of it. The only way we can make it grow, is to use all the parts of it. Making the forum better will make it grow a lot.
    We should do this, and it has nothing to do with hippies
    :rolleyes: