My own houses!

Discussion in 'The Sims 2' started by Jakethedane, Nov 8, 2007.

?

Do you think my houses are:

Poll closed Dec 8, 2007.
  1. Fantastic! The best Ive ever seen!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Theyre nice.

9 vote(s)
    64.3%
  3. ok, I guess

3 vote(s)
    21.4%
  4. Get over yourself.

2 vote(s)
    14.3%
  5. Rubbish!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Jakethedane

Jakethedane Man of the world

My own houses!

Okay, so after I have been a member in here for years now, I have finally decided to share some of my own creations. I have a lot, but some of them have custom content on them, so they might not work. The posted ones here, is very basic.

This is my first time trying to upload, so please have patience:)

I should probably mention the size and price. Hey, it rimes!
    The 35 Atlantic is a 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom house, although no amenities have been put into place. The price is easy: 22.427

Attached Files:

2. Jakethedane

One more house:
    Here the lot size is 2x2 and the asking price is 14.630. It has to bedrooms on the upper floor, along with bathroom, and a nice big kitchen/livingroom

Attached Files:

3. Jakethedane

The last one for now, is a real simple house. A starter house as well, but with enough money to buy some cool upgrades!

Lotsize is 2x2 and the price is a mere 12.522. It has 2 bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom. Again no fittings or anything, just bare walls

Attached Files:

4. muffin-tacos

muffin-tacos Queen of Xeex

Very nice. ;) I especially like houses 2 and 3. Excellent work!

5. Lynet

Lynet New Member

The last one is my favorite. :)

6. Cassiepeia

Cassiepeia New Member

I like the last one best too. But I love the way you have the kitchen/living room in the second one. :) Might try that myself.

Cass.

7. Sacharissa

Sacharissa New Member

Yes - Very nice indeed. Very good floorplans - interesting and yet simple. I think my favorite is the third one as well, though the second is a CLOSE second!

8. suitemichelle